Monster Hunter Tri, Lost Planet 2, Final Fight: Double Impact, and Super Street Fighter IV get release dates

Capcom today released the dates of its spring line-up, featuring Monster Hunter Tri, Lost Planet 2, Final Fight: Double Impact, and Super Street Fighter IV for North America and Europe.

Capcom hopes to replicate the popularity that Monster Hunter Tri had in Japan in the West on Nintendo’s Wii this April. Lost Planet 2 will arrive on PS3 and Xbox 360 in Europe and North America May 18, 2010. Final Fight: Double Impact will hit the PlayStation Network and Xbox LIVE as DLC sometime this spring, while Super Street Fighter IV will hit the consoles as a full retail game April 27, 2010.

Capcom is likely to announce new titles for later this year and 2011 at E3 this summer.

4 Comments

Filed under Video Games

4 responses to “Monster Hunter Tri, Lost Planet 2, Final Fight: Double Impact, and Super Street Fighter IV get release dates

  1. Hello. This is kind of an “unconventional” question , but have other visitors asked you how get the menu bar to look like you’ve got it? I also have a blog and am really looking to alter around the theme, however am scared to death to mess with it for fear of the search engines punishing me. I am very new to all of this …so i am just not positive exactly how to try to to it all yet. I’ll just keep working on it one day at a time Thanks for any help you can offer here.

  2. Super Blog, Dude! I am constantly on the prowl for new and interesting sports sites and postings… which is what led me here. I certainly plan on visiting again! See Ya

  3. I like that :), (well, what I could read of it). I am color blind (deuteranopia to be precise). I mostly use Konqueror browser (unsure if that is of any importance), and quite a lot of this site is a bit of a strain on my eyes. I don’t wish to whinge, and I know it is my problem really, however it would be great if you could bear in mind color blind surfers while doing the next webpage redesign.

Leave a Reply

